Wellness (sample blog post)

1) Which aspect of the star is easiest for you to meet?

I feel that I most easily meet the physical aspect of the wellness star. As an athlete, I am always moving around and find great enjoyment out of it. 

2) How well do you meet all 5?

I definitely need some work at meeting all 5. I have some soul searching to do on the spiritual aspect, and could do better with managing my time on the intellectual aspect. 

3) Which aspect do you feel is the one you need to work on the most? 

Like I previously said, I think that the spiritual aspect is the one I need to work on the most. I don’t really know what I believe in, but am in no rush to find out. 

4) Why do you feel that it is important to try and meet all 5 aspects of the wellness star?

It is important to meet all 5 aspects because it will let you be a well rounded person. Being able to be proficient in all areas should let you be health and happy. 

Leave a comment